Contact

Electrical Review

SJP Business Media
SJP Business Media Ltd, 2nd Floor, 123 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 5AU

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 062 2526

Sales

Sunny Nehru
Group Account Director
Telephone:+44(0)207 062 2539
Email: sunnyn@sjpbusinessmedia.com

Amanda McCreddie
Group Account Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 062 2528
Email: amanda@electricalreview.co.uk

Editorial

Claire Fletcher
Editor
Email: clairef@datacentrereview.com

Kayleigh Hutchins
Contributing Editor
Email: kayleighh@electricalreview.co.uk

Jordan O'Brien
Contributing Editor
Email: jordano@electricalreview.co.uk

Wayne Darroch
Group Publisher
Email: wayned@sjpbusinessmedia.com

Subscription enquiries:

If you are an electrical engineer in the UK you can apply for a free subscription to Electrical Review by clicking here

Email: subscriptions@electricalreview.co.uk

If you are based overseas you can purchase a subscription to Electrical Review by clicking here.

Stay in touch with Electrical Review

Follow us on Twitter Follow @elecreviewmag

Join us on LinkedIn